Contact

We are always available to help!

Anna Spitzer

Office Management & Human Resources & Recruiting

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 0
E-Mail: anna.spitzer@asconsit.com
E-Mail: recruiting@asconsit.com

Susann Eisfeld

Team Lead Finance

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 44
Email: susann.eisfeld@asconsit.com

Fabian Schlieckau

Team Lead Development & Support

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 28
Email: fabian.schlieckau@asconsit.com

Olaf Tetzlaff

Team Lead Consulting

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 42
Email: olaf.tetzlaff@asconsit.com

Markus Keller

Senior Manager Sales & Marketing

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 55
E-Mail: markus.keller@asconsit.com

Geoff Curtis

Senior IAM Consultant (External)

Tel.: +49 4131 / 6041680
Email: geoff.curtis@asconsit.com