Contact

We are always available to help!

Judith Kastner

Office Management

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 0
Email: judith.kastner@asconsit.com

Anna Spitzer

Personnel & Recruiting

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 0
Email: recruiting@asconsit.com

Fabian Schlieckau

Team Lead Development & Support

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 28
Email: fabian.schlieckau@asconsit.com

Olaf Tetzlaff

Team Lead Consulting

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 42
Email: olaf.tetzlaff@asconsit.com

Markus Keller

Senior Manager Sales & Marketing

Tel.: +49 4131 / 60 41 68 - 55
E-Mail: markus.keller@asconsit.com

Geoff Curtis

VP Client Partner Success

Tel.: +1 678 549 7718
Email: geoff.curtis@asconsit.com