Services

Always Keeping Our Customers’ Needs in Sight!

As an IT consultancy, we specialize in providing needs-oriented guidance to our customers, as well as developing and implementing individual IT solutions. In order to offer tailor-made services and professional IT service management to our customers, we constantly self-evaluate against ITIL when developing our quality standards, expanding our comprehensive range of services, and improving our incident management strategy. The ITIL framework defines structures and processes that we systematically follow while developing, introducing, operating and – keeping the changing needs of our customers constantly in mind – continually improving our services.

Consultancy

Effective and open communication ensures the best foundation for an effective security concept. That’s why ASCONSIT always seeks to engage in an intensive dialogue with our customers as a cornerstone of our consultative approach and when developing robust and future-proof IT security environments.

Consultancy

Development & Support

The support and infrastructure maintenance needs of our customers vary greatly. We respond to the specific needs of our customers by crafting custom solutions and support services that are tailored to their requirements.

Development & Support

Training & Workshops

We support our customers by preparing custom knowledge transfers, targeting your exact needs by coordinating the content with you. Don’t hesitate to get in touch! Together, we can develop the optimal training solution for your company!

Training & Workshops

Services

Als Unternehmen für IT Consulting sind wir auf die bedarfsorientierte Beratung unserer Kunden sowie die Entwicklung und Implementierung individueller IT-Lösungen spezialisiert. Um unseren Kunden möglichst passgenaue Services und professionelles IT Service Management anbieten zu können, orientieren wir uns bei der Entwicklung unserer Qualitätsstandards, dem Ausbau unseres umfassenden Supportangebotes sowie dem Handling unseres Incident Managements an ITIL. Das Framework hält Strukturen und Prozesse vor, mit denen wir unsere Services systematisch entwickeln, einführen, betreiben und - mit Blick auf den sich wandelnden Bedarf unserer Kunden - fortlaufend verbessern.

Beratung

Die beste Basis für tragfähige Sicherheitskonzepte ist eine gut funktionierende Kommunikation. Wir von ASCONSIT suchen deshalb den intensiven Dialog mit unseren Kunden, denn dieser bildet den Grundstein für unsere Beratung und den Aufbau einer soliden und zukunftsfähigen IT-Sicherheitsumgebung.

Beratung

Entwicklung & Support

Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden sind bezogen auf den Support und die Instandhaltung ihrer Infrastruktur sehr unterschiedlich. Wir reagieren auf den spezifischen Bedarf unserer Kunden, indem wir individuelle Lösungen und Supportangebote entwickeln, die passgenau auf die Anforderung unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind.

Entwicklung & Support

Trainings & Workshops

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden durch maßgeschneiderten Wissenstransfer und stimmen diesen inhaltlich auf den genauen Bedarf Ihres Unternehmens und der jeweiligen Mitarbeiter ab. Kommen Sie mit uns ins Gespräch! Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die für Sie optimale Schulungslösung!

Trainings & Workshops